Let me introduce you to my best friend Moo. Here he is enjoying a stroll amongst the bluebells in the local woods. I am amazed at how easily he has settled into his new life here in West Wales. He is so happy and content. 

Today the sun shone all day and watching the red kites soaring outside my office window was a pleasant distraction from all things email wise . Having been in Cardiff working all week I decided tonight not to do anything other than take my lovely boy out for  a long long walk and we headed through the woods over hill and dale. So that means no crafting, decorating or furnishing of the new home done for me today. But hey it is nearly the weekend. 
Will be back soon with some before pictures of my living room and kitchen which I am working on at the moment. 
