As my musical taste is eclectic it is difficult to choose just one favourite song so I may indulge myself and choose 2.


My youth was full of big things, big hair, bigger shoulder pads and even bigger dreams. The biggest problem I had was deciding which material to buy for each weekends new disco dress. This song has not only stood the test of time but remains one of my most motivational songs to date. I can often be found listening to this song when heading for an interview, just before I am about to do a big presentation and generally whenever I feel down. Not only do I find it a motivational sunny song, but it also reminds me of the first time I saw my beautiful soulmate and I still get butterflies today when I hear this song and remmeber that first sighting.







The second piece of music I have chosen is not a song, rather a piece of music that is uplifting, makes me smile, relax. walk on air and just generally feel glad to be alive. If I were to choose one piece of music if I were stranded on a desert island, this would be the one.

