Hello and welcome to my new blog. I am new to all of this so please forgive me for my ramblings.

My name is Max, or to give you my official title I am Primus, Licence to Thrill and I try very hard to live up to that name every day. I live in West Wales where I share my life with two humans and an African Grey Parrot called Coco. Now, I haven’t always been so lucky as to live here in Wales. I moved here 18 months ago and I am still finding out new places to visit. I thought that for my first post I might share my last twelve months in pictures. So here you go, this is where I live and a little peek at my most favourite walks.

fun in the snow in January 

 still more snow in February 

A trip to my favourite pub on a bright sunny day in March 

A blue dane should show off in blue bells. 
May is a month for frolicking 

My humans wouldn’t buy this for me at the Aberystwyth show 
It is thirsty work going walkies in July 
Oh I love to run on the beach 

Hide and seek is even more fun 

Looking for dolphins off the coast 
Well that is all for now. Be back soon with more woofles. 
