Spring has arrived I think, YIPPEEEEEEeeeeeeee. I love to go for walks at any time of the year but spring is extra special.

Since my human lady doesnt have the kennel on wheels at the moment we dont get to the forest as often as I would like. We did get there yesterday though as she took a long time for her lunch and we walked up the through the village and out onto the main village road. This takes us up to forest where I am at my happiest chasing sticks and running in the stream. Thought that I would share some of the pictures that we took on the way up to the forest. Hope you enjoy my walk as much as I do. I live in a very lovely place. Mind you there has been some talk recently about me going to see the lovely vet who I like very much , to get me something called a passport and they tell me I will have some really special walks later in the year. Not sure about that yet but I will tell you more when I find out.

These pictures were taken every 5 minutes of the walk on the way up to the forest and then a few in the forest.

sitting waiting to cross the road
this is the petrol station where we used go go to jet blast the car. That was great fun

a pretty cottage on the main road out of the village

I wonder what the sheep are up to?

Lets take a closer look

Who are you looking at?

Well that is me worn out for now. I will post more pictures of my walk later. 

