Tags

IMG_4121

How cute is he? Apart from being my favourite colour he has big daisies all over him.

IMG_4122

I expect he is going to be a hungry little piggy so i am going to have to feed him up

IMG_4124

One thing I do know about the Austrians, they really know how to celebrate Easter

IMG_4125

This beautiful egg shaped tin opens to reveal a host of secret ingredients

IMG_4126

Just look at that treasure all neatly hidden inside green tissue paper

IMG_4127

And there you go. Two blocks of chocolate, a sweet almond, a stick of chocolate and a beautiful chocolate bunny. Much more fun than a boring old egg.  I am left with a beautful tin to store things on my new office desk.

I have Himself to thank for thinking about me when on his secret mission to Austria. Almost worth being ill for.

